KONTAKT

Scalahaus Holzbau GmbH
Musterhauspark 23
5301 Eugendorf
Telefon: +43 6225 288 0 1
E-Mail: office@scalahaus.at
Öffnungszeiten: 08:00 – 16:00

MUSTERHÄUSER
Eugendorf: +43 660 199 53 60
Graz: +43 660 199 53 61
Haid: +43 660 864 70 49
Blaue Lagune: +43 660 102 98 32

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
MO – FR: 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr
SA: 10:00 – 17:00 Uhr

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS
Musterhauspark 23, 5301 Eugendorf
Weblinger Gürtel 33, 8054 Graz
Ikeaplatz 9, 4053 Haid
Blaue Lagune, Haus-Nr. 045, 2351 Wiener Neudorf

MUSTERHAUSPARK Eugendorf

Christian Mergl
Christian Mergl
Tel.: +43 660 1995360
mergl@scalahaus.at
Peter Zipperle
Peter Zipperle
+43 660 6632766
zipperle@scalahaus.at

FERTIGHAUSZENTRUM Blaue Lagune

Bernhard Silberbauer
Bernhard Silberbauer
Verkaufsleiter Blaue Lagune, Graz, Haid
+43 699 10445566
silberbauer@scalahaus.at
Franz Miedler
Franz Miedler
+43 664 1028670
miedler@scalahaus.at
Arnold Zlabinger
Arnold Zlabinger
+43 660 2086399
zlabinger@scalahaus.at
Helmut Fortyn
Helmut Fortyn
+43 660 2260398
fortyn@scalahaus.at

MUSTERHAUSPARK Graz

Brigitte Nentwich
Brigitte Nentwich
+43 664 75009799
nentwich@scalahaus.at
Peter-Emil Schuster
Peter-Emil Schuster
+43 664 2234575
schuster@scalahaus.at
Walter Oswald
Walter Oswald
+43 664 5314310
oswald@scalahaus.at

MUSTERHAUSPARK Haid

Christian Pilz
Christian Pilz
+43 664 1231735
pilz@scalahaus.at
Harald Eckhardt
Harald Eckhardt
+43 676 4724912
eckhardt@scalahaus.at
Rudolf Brandstetter
Rudolf Brandstetter
+43 676 9022341
brandstetter@scalahaus.at