KONTAKT

Scalahaus Holzbau GmbH
Musterhauspark 23
5301 Eugendorf
Telefon: +43 6225 288 0 1
E-Mail: office@scalahaus.at
Öffnungszeiten: 08:00 – 16:00

MUSTERHÄUSER
Eugendorf: +43 660 199 53 60
Graz: +43 660 199 53 61
Haid: +43 660 864 70 49
Blaue Lagune: +43 660 102 98 32

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Eugendorf | Graz | Haid
MO – FR: 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr
SA: 10:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Blaue Lagune
MO – SA: 10:00 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS
Musterhauspark 23, 5301 Eugendorf
Weblinger Gürtel 33, 8054 Graz
Ikea-Platz 9, 4053 Haid
Blaue Lagune, Haus-Nr. 045, 2351 Wiener Neudorf

MUSTERHAUSPARK Eugendorf

Christian Mergl
Christian Mergl
mergl@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren

FERTIGHAUSZENTRUM Blaue Lagune

MUSTERHAUSPARK Graz

Brigitte Nentwich
Brigitte Nentwich
nentwich@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren
Peter-Emil Schuster
Peter-Emil Schuster
schuster@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren

MUSTERHAUSPARK Haid

Harald Eckhardt
Harald Eckhardt
eckhardt@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren
Rudolf Brandstetter
Rudolf Brandstetter
brandstetter@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren
Josef Lontscharitsch
Josef Lontscharitsch
lontscharitsch@scalahaus.atOnline-Beratung fixieren